Survey | Poll | Vote

What’s your favorite holiday song?

*The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
* Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
* Winter Wonderland
* Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
* White Christmas
* Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
* I’ll Be Home For Christmas
* Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer
* Little Drummer Boy
* Something else (tell us which one, please)
* Don’t have a favorite one. I like them all!
* Can’t remember. Too old to rock too young to have one!
* None! I hate Christmas!
* Who’s asking? Why do you wanna know? Ain’t gonna tell yah ’cause it’s a secret!
* None of your business!
* All of the above! Huh! D’hoh! Wow! Gimme more!

Cast your spell. Let your voice be heard. Vote NOW!

(one vote per participant please)

One Response to “Survey | Poll | Vote”

  1. Grumpy Old Matt

    Bah humbug

    By the end of October I’m usually already counting down the days to Christmas. One hundred, ninety-nine, ninety-eight… This year, I’m not. I’m in no mood for Christmas. The advent calendar (despite its daily chocolatey trea…